11, Avenue du Val de Fontenay
94120 Fontenay sous Bois

info [at] balticare.fr +33 1 41 95 59 25 +33 1 41 95 59 34

 

Contacts

Laurent Petiot General Manager - France & Maghreb and Benelux +33 (1)41 95 59 26 lpetiot [at] bac.fr
Frédéric Mayeux National Sales Manager France and French Switzerland +33 (0)1 41 95 59 31 fmayeux [at] balticare.fr
Ben Kerrouzi Area Sales Manager +33 (0)6 12 10 17 66 bkerrouzi [at] balticare.fr
Joel Martial Aftermarket Manager +33 6 42 96 61 34 jmartial [at] balticare.fr
Gilles Gibert Area Sales Manager +33 (0)6 14 75 21 79 ggibert [at] balticare.fr
David Cloup Area Sales Manager South West France +33 0608 955 167 dcloup [at] balticare.fr
Mathieu Barbier Area Sales Manager +33 (0)6 28 45 18 41 mbarbier [at] balticare.fr
Julien André Area Sales Manager +33 (0)1 41 95 59 28 jandre [at] balticare.fr
Maxime Grimaud Aftermarket Sales Engineer +33(0)6 17 99 25 18 mgrimaud [at] balticare.fr
Ahmid Choubane Aftermarket Sales Engineer +33 (1)41 95 59 30 achoubane [at] balticare.fr
Odile Guiriato Aftermarket sales support +33 (0)1 41 95 59 32 oguiriato [at] balticare.fr