Puteisky Tupik 6, 10th floor, 105064 Moscow

info-bac [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru +7 495 723 7161 www.baltimore-aircoil.ru

Contacts

Sacha Krgovic General Manager Russia, CIS & CEE +7 495 723 7161 skrgovic [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru
Reception Desk +7 495 723 7161 info-bac [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru
Alexey Perepelitsa Sales Manager Saint-Petersburg area +7 963 319 16 46 aperepelitsa [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru
Dmitriy Shestopalov Sales manager +7 963 962 11 91 dshestopalov [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru
Dmitry Aleksandrov Sales Manager +7 963 962 1193 daleksandrov [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru
Elena Rudzit Sales coordinator +7 495 723 7161 erudzit [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru
Gennadiy Fedotkin Sales Support Engineer +7 495 723 7161 gfedotkin [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru
Oksana Zhirkova Office Manager +7 495 723 71 61 ozhirkova [at] baltimore-aircoil.ru